LimeCulture Advisory Board

LimeCulture CIC has an Independent Advisory Board, chaired by Baroness Gould of Potternewton. 
The aim of the Independent Advisory Board is to provide the strategic direction for the development of LimeCulture and maintain oversight of the delivery of LimeCulture services. The Independent Advisory Board does this through giving independent high-level guidance and advice, and acting as a thoughtful sounding board to the directors of LimeCulture CIC.
The LimeCulture CIC Advisory Board members have each been selected for their personal expertise, knowledge and skills. The current membership of the LimeCulture CIC Independent Advisory Board include:
  • Baroness Joyce Gould of Potternewton
  • Professor Susan Lea
  • Mr James Seward
  • Mr Jeremy Clark, CBE
  • Mrs Alison Pemberton
  • Mr Giles Smyth
  • Mr Alex Feis-Bryce
  • Mr Kieran Brett